Here’s Who’s Included in Mortal Kombat 11’s Kombat Pack

29 August 2019 at 16:36 in Gaming News with no comments
Mortal Kombat 11: Spawn  

Read this post in :

NetherRealm Studios has officially revealed every character coming in Mortal Kombat 11‘s Kombat Pack through a new trailer. Although we’ve known about these characters for a while now thanks to a leak that was released even before the game launched, it’s great to see the devs finally confirm what we have to look forward to.

The trailer showcases Shang Tsung and Nightwolf, both of which have already joined the roster, plus upcoming additions Terminator T-800, Spawn, Sindel, and the Joker. Spawn and the T-800 seem to be the real treats here, although while Spawn animated series voice actor Keith David lends his talents for the game, Arnold Schwarzeneggar won’t be doing the same.

You can check out the full Kombat Pack reveal trailer below:


The trailer also reveals just when each character will be joining the game’s roster. We’ve listed each of them below for your convenience:

  • Shang Tsung – Out Now
  • Nightwolf – Out Now
  • Terminator T-800 – Oct. 8
  • Sindel – Nov. 26
  • Joker – Jan. 28
  • Spawn – March 17

Purchasing the Kombat Pack will grant players a week of early access for each character, skin and gear with each DLC character, and 19 additional skins. Each character will also be made available as individual DLCs.

Mortal Kombat 11 is out now for PC, Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Switch.



EVO 2019 Games are Free-to-Play on Steam this Weekend


EVO 2019 is underway and you can play the games featured in this year’s event for free this weekend. Read on for the details.

AllKeyShop Rewards Program