Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass Contents and Characters Revealed

7 October 2017 at 14:30 in Gaming News with 2 comments

Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2

readthispost_img  Flag fr  

TT Games revealed what’s included in the Season Pass for Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2 during their panel at the New York Comic Con. The Season Pass will be delivering a total of 6 level packs and 4 character packs.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2
Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2 Xbox One
LEGO Marvel Super heroes 2 PS4
Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2 Nintendo Switch


All six level packs included were taken from the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU), with four coming from big screen titles and 2 from television series. You can view the complete list, including the 4 character packs, below.

Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass Contents

The Seson Pass is looking very hefty on paper and will hopefully add even more to the game’s already robust content.

Also, several characters from the game’s roster where revealed in a series of tweets by the game’s official account. The list included Luke Cage, Blade, Dormammu, Ghost Rider, Captain Avalon, Grandmaster and a lot more.

The game will feature over 200 characters with the Season Pass adding 60+ more.

Lego Marver Super Heroes 2 will be launching on 17 November and will be coming to PC, Xbox One, PS4 and the Switch. The game will feature an open world composed of iconic Marvel locations, as well as the signature Lego humor fans have come to love.

Are you hyped for the massive roster? Which level or character pack are you most excited for? Tell us all about it in the comments below.

AllKeyShop Rewards Program