Marvel Vs Capcom Infinite Gets Four New Fighters

22 July 2017 at 19:19 in Gaming News with no comments

readthispost_img Flag fr   

Capcom announced four new fighters which will be added in the Marvel Vs Capcom Infinite roster. The announcement was done during the Marvel Games panel at Comic-Con International.

The four new characters are: Spider-Man from the Marvel Universe, as well as Dead Rising’s Frank West, Final Fight’s Mike Haggar, and Resident Evil’s Nemesis from Capcom.

You can see each of these characters in the gameplay trailer, which was also released during the event, below:

Marvel Vs Capcom Infinite is the sixth main game in the series of crossover games bearing the Marvel Vs Capcom title. It is set to be released 19 September 2017 in Europe and North America. It will be available on PC via Steam, Playstation 4, and Xbox One.

Here are the other characters which are confirmed to be available to the game by launch day:

  • Arthur (Capcom)
  • Captain America (Marvel)
  • Captain Marvel (Marvel)
  • Chris Redfield (Capcom)
  • Chun-Li (Capcom)
  • Dante (Capcom)
  • Dr. Strange (Marvel)
  • Gamora (Marvel)
  • Hawkeye (Marvel)
  • Hulk (Marvel)
  • Iron Man (Marvel)
  • Jedah (Marvel)
  • Mega Man X (Capcom)
  • Morrigan (Capcom)
  • Nova (Marvel)
  • Rocket Raccoon with Groot (Marvel)
  • Ryu (Capcom)
  • Spencer (Capcom)
  • Strider Hiryu (Capcom)
  • Thanos (Marvel)
  • Thor (Marvel)
  • Ultron (Marvel)
  • Zero (Marvel)
Available as DLC:
  • Black Panther (Marvel)
  • Sigma (Capcom)