Warcraft 3 Reforged Launch Times and System Requirements

25 January 2020 at 13:41 in Gaming News with no comments
Warcraft 3 Reforged  

Read post in CDkeyPT CDkeyNL claveCD GocleCD KeyforSteam CDKeyIT

Fans of the good old’ real-time strategy roots of the Warcraft franchise will soon get the chance to revisit the glory days before Warcraft became all about WOW and Hearthstone. Warcraft 3 Reforged, a remaster built from the ground up, releases on January 28th.



But when exactly can you start playing Reforged? Well, it officially launches at 3 PM Pacific Time. Here’s how that translates to our local timezones:

  • Pacific — 3 PM
  • Mountain — 4 PM
  • Central — 5 PM
  • Eastern — 6 PM
  • London — 11 PM
  • Berlin — 12 AM (January 29th)
  • Moscow — 2 AM (January 29th)

As you can see, Europe will have to wait until the 28th is (almost) over before we can start playing. It can’t be helped, though, as the game is scheduled to launch simultaneously in all regions.

In case you’re not sure if your machine can run the game, here’s a look at the system requirements:

Warcraft 3 Reforged System Requirements

MINIMUM:

  • OS: Windows 7/8/10 (64-bit)
  • CPU: Core i3-530/Athlon Phenom II X4 910
  • GPU: GeForce GTS 450/Radeon HD 5750
  • RAM: 4 GB

RECOMMENDED:

  • OS: Windows 10 (64-bit)
  • CPU: Core i5-6400/Ryzen 7 1700X
  • GPU: GeForce GTX 960/Radeon R0 280X
  • RAM: 8 GB

The game will also require 30 GB of storage space and a minimum display resolution of 800×600.

Warcraft 3 Reforged will include both Reign of Chaos and the expansion, The Frozen Throne. It will also have a built-in editor that players can use to create custom maps and campaigns. Blizzard has also promised that the remaster will support almost all custom maps that were available for the original version of the game.


ALSO ON ALLKEYSHOP NEWS


Top Game Releases for January 2020

 

The year is starting off slow but there are still some great games coming your way this January. Check out the top game releases for January 2020.


AllKeyShop Rewards Program