Halo TV Series: How to Watch

24 March 2022 at 03:05 in Gaming News with no comments

The Halo TV series begins on 24 March and this is how and where you can watch it.

By    Daniel

Allkeyshop Compare Game Price  
 

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE HALO TV SERIES?


 

The Halo TV series sees Master Chief finally come to the big screen thanks to program creator Kyle Killen and executive producer Steven Spielberg.

  where can I watch the Halo TV Series free?  

The live adaptation brings to life the 26th century conflict between the last remnants of humanity and the Covenant.

Season 1 of Halo is nine episodes long and is released weekly on Thursdays, beginning with Thursday 24 March.

  what is the story of the Halo TV series?  

Halo will stream exclusively in the US on Paramount+ and UK viewers can watch it via the NOW streaming service.

If you’re in Europe and want to watch the Halo TV series on Paramount+ you can do so by using a VPN and a valid payment method.

You will need to be logged into a US VPN whenever you log into your Paramount+ account.

 

Halo TV Series Start Times:

  • 12 AM PT
  • 3 AM ET
  • 7 AM GMT
  • 8 AM CET

 

BUY HALO INFINITE CHEAP ON ALLKEYSHOP


 

For all the latest video game news, trailers, and best deals, make sure to bookmark us.

You can find all the best and cheapest online deals on cheap Halo Infinite CD keys, game codes, gift cards, and antivirus software from the verified CD key sellers on our store pages.

 

   

More relevant articles