E3 2018 Press Conference Schedules and Where to Watch

By JD on June 5, 2018 Gaming News with 1 Comment
E3 2018 Press Conference Schedules

e3 2018 Programul ora

E3 2018 is almost here and there’s so much lined up for the event that gamers might have a hard time keeping track of everything. Well, not to worry, AllKeyShop has your back. Here’s when everything important is happening at E3, plus where you can tune in online to enjoy the events at the comfort of your own… well, wherever you are at that time.


E3 2018 Press Conference Schedules


Saturday, 9 June

Electronic Arts (EA)

Press Conference Schedule: 7PM BST/8PM CEST Where to tune in: EA.com | YouTube | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram Possible Showcase Inclusions: Battlefield 5, Anthem, FIFA 19, Madden 19, Star Wars

Sunday, 10 June

Microsoft/Xbox

Press Conference Schedule: 9PM BST/10PM CEST Where to tune in: Twitch | YouTube | Mixer | Twitter | Facebook Possible Showcase Inclusions: Gears of War 5, Crackdown 3, Forza Horizon 4, Ori and the Will of the Wisps

Bethesda

Press Conference Schedule: 2:30AM BST/3:30AM CEST (11 June) Where to tune in: YouTube | Twitter | Facebook | Twitch | Bethesda.net Possible Showcase Inclusions: Fallout 76, RAGE 2, [Surprise Announcement/s]

Monday, 11 June

Square Enix

Press Conference Schedule: 6PM BST/7PM CEST Where to tune in: YouTube | Twitch | Mixer | Twitter | Facebook Possible Showcase Inclusions: Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Kingdom Hearts 3, Avengers Project, Dragon Quest 11, Final fantasy 7 Remake, Life is Strange

Ubisoft

Press Conference Schedule: 9PM BST/10PM CEST Where to tune in: Ubisoft.com | YouTube | Twitch | Mixer | Facebook | Twitter Possible Showcase Inclusions: Skull and Bones, Beyond Good and Evil 2, The Division 2, Starlink: Battle for Atlas, Transference

Sony/PlayStation

Press Conference Schedule: 2AM BST/3AM CEST (12 June) Where to tune in: PlayStation.com | Twitch | YouTube | Facebook | Twitter |PlayStation Blog Possible Showcase Inclusions: PS5, Death Stranding, Spider-Man, The Last of Us Part II, Days Gone, Ghost of Tsushima

Tuesday, 12 June

Nintendo

Press Conference Schedule: 9PM BST/10PM CEST Where to tune in: Nintendo.com | YouTube | Twitter Possible Showcase Inclusions: Pokemon Let’s Go, Pokemon Switch, Super Smash Bros. Switch, Metroid Prime 4, Bayonetta 3, Fire Emblem, Animal Crossing: New Leaf, Fortnite, Dragon Ball FighterZ
Well, there you go. Make sure to bookmark this page and come back to it to check when your favorite publisher will be taking center stage at this year’s E3. Here’s to a very exciting even this year! Cheers!

ALSO ON ALLKEYSHOP NEWS


AllKeyShop Rewards Program