Bioshock: The Collection Get To Play All Bioshock Games In One Package!

11 August 2016 at 13:37 in Gaming News with no comments
Bioshock: The Collection Cover


You can now play all your favorite Bioshock Games in Bioshock: The Collection all remastered!

2K announced the release of Bioshock: The Collection. The collection will be arriving next month, specifically on September 13, 2016 in the United States and September 16th for other locations. The collection will include Bioshock, Bioshock 2 (with Protector Trials and Minerva’s Den DLC), and Bioshock Infinite plus Clash in the Clouds, Columbia’s Finest as well as the 2 episodes of Burial at Sea.

Bioshock The Collection
Bioshock The Collection PS4
Bioshock The Collection Xbox One

A rep from 2K has said that “it already meets current gen console standards and runs smoothly on high visual settings”. As a result, you will be able to play the collection in their remastered glory. Well, all except Bioshock Infinite that can already run in very good visual settings.

Additional content include a director’s commentary video series that features Ken Levine and Shawn Robertson, a Museum of Orphaned Concepts and ‘Challenge Rooms’ to be able to test your abilities.

For those of you who already have Bioshock, Bioshock 2 and Minerva’s Den, worry not! You will be able to upgrade your copies to the remastered versions for free!

Excited to play Bioshock in its remastered form? Tell us in the comments below!