Battlefield 1 Turning Tides Expansion Release Schedule Announced

By JD on November 23, 2017 Gaming News with 1 Comment
Titan Quest

readthispost_img Flag fr   

Battlefield 1’s next expansion’s release schedule has been announced and it’s starting really, really soon. Turning Tides is set to bring new weapons, new maps, a new Operation and a new Elite Class to the World War 1 shooter.

Battlefield 1
Battlefield 1 PS4
Battlefield 1 Xbox One
Battlefield 1 Premium Pass
Battlefield 1 Deluxe Edition Upgrade DLC
Battlefield 1 Premium Pass PS4
Battlefield 1 Premium Pass Xbox One


The expansion will be released in two waves. The first wave will be out on December 11 and will be putting players in the middle of the 1915 British amphibious invasion of the Gallipoli peninsula. Players will also see the addition of the two new maps (Cape Helles and Achi Baba), the new Infiltrator Elite class, six new guns, two new melee weapons, and an L-Class Destroyer. New Specializations, Service Assignments, and Unlocks will also be added.

Wave two will be out in January and is set to take players to the North Sea with two new maps: Zeeburgge and Heligoland. Players will get to take on the new Royal Marines and spawn on the C-Class Airship.

Aside from the announcements for Turning Tides, there’s a lot more going on for Battlefield 1. From 22 November to 4 December and 8 December to 10 December, players who have not purchased the previous expansions will get to try them out for free. The two expansions are They Shall Not Pass and Name of the Tsar. Fronlines Mode will also be added to the Suez map on 27 November.

The Fall of Empires Operation Campaign will also be available to all players from 22 November to 6 December, allowing them to play through “Conquer Hell” and “Iron Walls”.

AllKeyShop Rewards Program