World of Warcraft Global Release Times Revealed

By Newscaster on August 13, 2018 Gaming News with No Comments


The latest expansion to World of Warcraft is set to be released WORLDWIDE on August 14th! This is a first in the history of the game! Blizzard has thankfully revealed the World of Warcraft Battle for Azeroth Global Release Times to keep excited players informed on what time they can expect to play the expansion.

We’ve listed them down for you below. Take note that due to timezone differences, some territories will get the game Monday, August 13th.

 

World of Warcraft Battle for Azeroth Global Release Times

 

Monday, 13 August 2018
  • New York, USA – 6PM EDT
  • Los Angeles, USA – 3PM PDT
  • São Paulo, Brazil – 7PM BRT
  • London, UK – 11PM BST
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
  • Paris, France – 12AM CEST
  • Moscow, Russia – 1AM MSK
  • Seoul, South Korea – 7AM KST
  • Taipei, Taiwan – 6AM CST
  • Sydney, Australia – 8AM AEST

 

World of Warcraft Battle for Azeroth Key Features:

  • New level cap! Level cap has now been increased to level 120
  • New abilities for artifacts
  • New PvE content: Warfronts
  • New Allied Races
    • Horde Races (Highmountain Tauren, Nightborne Elves, Zandalari Trolls, and Mag’har Orcs)
    • Alliance Races (Void Elves, Lightforged Draenei, Dark Iron Dwarves, Kul Tiras Humans)
  • Island Expeditions
  • New Continents (Kul Tiras, Zandalar)
  • New Dungeons and Raids
  • Character boost for level 110 characters
  • In-game communities and cross-realm social groups
 
AllKeyShop Rewards Program