Outriders: Worldslayer Expansion Will Be Live Today

21 April 2022 at 05:01 in Gaming News with no comments

People Can Fly has announced that the Outriders: Worldslayer will officially be announced live today on Twitch.

By    Daniel

Allkeyshop Compare Game Price  
 

OUTRIDERS: WORLDSLAYER REVEAL LIVE


 

Outriders was released on 1 April 2020, and developer People Can Fly revealed it would be a long-time service game with regular updates.

  buy Outriders cheap cdkey online  

Its newest expansion, Worldslayer, will be the focus of a broadcast on Twitch.

Outriders: Worldslayer is a massive expansion for the game, and the broadcast on Twitch will likely show us more endgame content, a release date, and maybe a new class.

  what is Outriders: Worldslayer?  

Outriders: Worldslayer Live Broadcast Times:

  • 9 AM PT
  • 12 PM ET
  • 5 PM GMT

You can catch the live Outriders: Worldslayer broadcast today here.


 

PRE-ORDER OUTRIDERS: WORLDSLAYER CHEAP GAME KEY ON ALLKEYSHOP


 

For all the latest video game news, trailers, and best deals, make sure to bookmark us.

You can find all the best and cheapest online deals on cheap Outriders CD keys, game codes, gift cards, and antivirus software from the verified CD key sellers on our store pages.

 

 

More relevant articles