Nintendo Direct – All you Need to Know

18 February 2021 at 03:43 in Allkeyshop Video Gaming News, Gaming News, GNews with no comments

UPDATE: 19/02/2021

Nintendo Direct Offers Updates on Splatoon 3, Mario Golf: Super Rush, Zelda: Skyward Sword HD, and More.

 

By  Author Ingo  Ingo  |  Author Daniel Burrows  Windfell

Read post in GocleCD KeyforSteam CDKeyIT claveCD CDkeyPT CDkeyNL

 

Original Post:

 

Scheduled for today, Nintendo Direct is a live presentation expected to last just under an hour.

Nintendo Direct will focus on delivering information on Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and other Nintendo Switch games.

 

Watch the Nintendo Direct Livestream Here



 

What to Expect from Nintendo Direct?


As well as information on Super Smash Bros., expected to be the next character reveal, we could be getting new Pokemon details.

The new Pokemon Snap is due for release this April, and we could see new details revealed here.

There could be new information on upcoming Pokemon Sword and Shield expansions.

We could even see more Breath of the Wild 2 or even Metroid Prime 4 details.

There are rumors of a new Nintendo Switch Lite capable of 4K resolutions. Maybe that will drop in this live stream.

 

 nintendo direct nintendo direct 2020 nintendo direct mini next nintendo direct nintendo direct march 2020 when is the next nintendo direct nintendo direct january 2021 nintendo direct february 2021 nintendo direct leak nintendo direct animal crossing nintendo direct twitter nintendo mini direct nintendo direct december 2021 nintendo direct news nintendo switch nintendo direct mini nintendo direct nintendo direct rumors what is nintendo direct when is the next nintendo direct 2021 nintendo direct smash nintendo indie direct nintendo switch direct new nintendo direct

 
 

When Does the Nintendo Direct Presentation Start?


The stream begins at 11pm CET on Wednesday, 17 February 2021. Here are the times for your location:

  • Central Europe: 11 p.m. CET
  • West Coast of the US: 2 p.m PST
  • East Coast of the USA: 5 p.m. EST
  • United Kingdom: 10 p.m. GMT
   
Author Ingo

Ingo

Ingo is fast! Studied e-commerce and has his roots for now in lively Germany. At the same time, as an ambitious influencer consultant, he is close to gaming communities & game developers. He often knows what trends are currently going on. Ingo has a special fascination as game review editor.

 

More relevant articles