Forza Horizon 5 Cover Cars Unveiled at gamescom

28 August 2021 at 19:30 in Gaming News with no comments

Turn 10 and Microsoft reveal Forza Horizon 5’s cover cars at this year’s gamescom through a new trailer and a gameplay video. We also list down the game’s car list that have been confirmed so far.

By   Author Merc  Merc

Read this post in :


Two highly-anticipated vehicles made it as Forza Horizon 5’s cover cars: the Mercedes-AMG ONE and the 2021 Ford Bronco Badlands. This was made possible thanks to a partnership with Mercedes-AMG and Ford.

Have a look at both vehicles in action in this gameplay video:


Get to experience high-octane action when Forza Horizon 5 launches on November 5, 2021 for PC, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S.


Mercedes-AMG ONE

  Forza Horizon 5 Price Comparison  

The Mercedes-AMG ONE is the first car to include Formula 1’s hybrid technology. Experience its power and speed (up to 350 km/h!) as you drive through Mexico’s roads.


2021 Ford Bronco Badlands

  Buy Forza Horizon 5 CD key compare prices  

Experience the thrill of off-road driving with the 2021 Ford Bronco Badlands. This vehicle features the power of an F-Series truck and the performance of a Mustang.


Forza Horizon 5 Starter Cars


The game will have you drive three starter cars: the Chevrolet C8 Corvette Stingray, the 2021 Ford Bronco, and the Toyota Supra GR. Players will get all three cars in their garage, however, they will have to choose which one they want to drive first.


Forza Horizon 5 Car List


So far, here are the confirmed cars that will be available for players to purchase in the game. Note that more cars could be added on this list as the release date draws near.


Alumi Craft

2015 Alumi Craft Class 10 Race Car


2018 Apollo Intensa Emozione


2016 Ariel Nomad

Aston Martin

2018 Aston Martin Vantage


2014 BAC Mono


2013 Caterham Superlight R500


2020 Chevrolet Corvette C8

2018 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 1LE

2017 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1

2017 Chevrolet Colorado ZR2


2016 Dodge Viper ACR


2021 Ford Bronco (Civilian)

2020 Ford F450 Platnium

2019 Ford Bronco R Concept (Baja)

2019 Ford Ranger Raptor

2017 Ford GT

2017 Ford #14 Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing GRC Fiesta

2017 Ford F-150 Raptor

1994 Ford Supervan 3

1975 Ford Bronco (Civilian)

1975 Ford Bronco (Ultra4 Racing – Vaughn Gittin Jr.)

1973 Ford Escort RS1600

1968 Ford Mustang 2+2 Fastback

1967 Ford Racing Escort MK1

1932 Ford De Luxe Five-Window Coupe

1932 Ford De Luxe Five-Window Coupe FE (Limited Edition for FH5 Controller owners)


2019 Ferrari 488 Pista

1994 Ferrari F355 Berlinetta

Funco Motorsports

2018 Funco Motorsports F9


2019 Hennessey VelociRaptor 6×6


2003 Honda S2000


2019 Hoonigan Ford Escort V2


2019 Hyundai Veloster N


2016 Jaguar F-Type Project 7

2015 Jaguar F-Type R Coupe

1993 Jaguar XJ220

1991 Jaguar XJR-15


2020 Koenigsegg Jesko


1974 Lancia Stratos HF Stradale


2014 Lamborghini Huracan

2012 Lamborghini Aventador

1967 Lamborghini Miura P400

Land Rover

2020 Land Rover Defender

2015 Land Rover Range Rover SVR

Local Motors

2014 Local Motors Rally Fighter


2017 Maserati Lavante S

2008 Maserati MC12 Versione Corsa


2019 McLaren Speedtail

2019 McLaren 720S Spider

2018 McLaren 720S

2018 McLaren Senna


2021 Mercedes-AMG ONE

2021 Mercedes-AMG ONE Forza Edition

2018 Mercedes-AMG GT 4-Door Coupé

2018 Mercedes-AMG E63 S

2017 Mercedes-AMG GT R

2016 Mercedes-AMG C63 S Coupe


2018 Mercedes-Benz X-Class

2015 Mercedes-Benz #24 Tankpool24 Racing Truck

2014 Mercedes-Benz Unimog U5023

2014 Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG 6×6

2013 Mercedes-Benz G65 AMG

2013 Mercedes-Benz A45 AMG

2013 Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK 55 AMG

2012 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG Coupe Black Series

2011 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

1998 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLK GTR

1990 Mercedes-Benz 190E 2.5-16 Evolution II

1987 Mercedes-Benz AMG Hammer Coupe

1954 Mercedes-Benz 300 SL Coupe

1939 Mercedes-Benz W154

1929 Mercedes-Benz SSK


2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X GSR

2004 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII MR

1999 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VI GSR


2014 Morgan 3 Wheeler


2016 Pagani Huayra BC

2010 Pagani Zonda R


2011 Penhall “The Cholla”


2015 Polaris RZR XP 1000 EPS


2020 Porsche Taycan Turbo S

2019 Porsche 911 Carrera S (992)

2019 Porsche 911 GT3 RS

2018 Porsche 911 GT2 RS

2015 Porsche Cayman GTS

2015 Porsche Macan LP Racing T1 Rally Raid

1989 Porsche 964 “Desert Flyer”

1986 Porsche #185 959 Prodrive Rally Raid

1973 Porsche Carrera 2.7 RS

1970 Porsche


2019 Rimac Concept Two

RJ Anderson

2016 RJ Anderson #37 Polaris RZR-Rockstar Energy Pro 2 Truck


2004 Saleen S7


2021 Sierra RX3


2015 Subaru WRX STi

2013 Subaru BRZ

2011 Subaru WRX STi

2008 Subaru WRX STi

1998 Subaru Impreza 22B STi


2020 Toyota Supra GR

1998 Toyota Supra RZ


2005 Vauxhall Monaro VXR


2014 Volkswagen Golf R

1963 Volkswagen Beetle


2019 Zenvo TSR-S

More relevant articles