World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade Classic Launches With Survival Video

7 June 2021 at 19:00 in Gaming News with no comments

World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade Classic is finally released, and to help players on their journey, Blizzard has published a video on some of its features and how to survive while you quest.

By    Daniel

Read this post in :




With the launch of The Burning Crusade Classic comes the following seven new zones:

  • Hellfire Peninsula
  • Zangarmarsh
  • Terokkar Forest
  • Nagrand
  • Blade’s Edge Mountains
  • Netherstorm
  • Shadowmoon Valley

All of the zones added are contested, meaning lots of potential for some PvP and some ganking.

Introduced with the expansion are two more races. Blood Elves are now available for the Horde, and Alliance players can now pick the Draenei.


Cheap Game Code Wow The Burning Crusade Classic


The level cap is raised from 60 to 70, and with that comes new abilities to learn and master.

Flying is also introduced with The Burning Crusade Classic launch and is available when you reach level 70 and purchase the Riding skill.

If making gold is your thing, you can now learn the profession of Jewelcrafting. By cutting rare gems from metals, you can customize your gear through sockets or sell your work to the highest bidder.




Of course, Outland is a dangerous place, and the expansion increases that threat level by really focusing on PvP.


Buy Low Price WoW Classic CD Key


There are many new opportunities for world PvP, where completing objectives will reward you with new gear.

However, the real fun awaits in the Arena, where teams can enter and compete in team deathmatch competitions.

You can enter the Arena and fight for glory in 2v2, 3v3, and 5v5.

Competitors who do well for their faction and rise to the top of the ranks can earn exclusive seasonal mounts and titles.


Compare WoW Classic Game Subscription Prices


Defeating enemies and completing objectives will also earn you Honor Points that you can spend directly on armor, weapons, and other rewards.




The Burning Crusade Classic introduces multiple dungeons and adds Heroic difficulty to each, with greater rewards available.


WoW The Burning Crusade Classic Game Key Compare


Some of the dungeons and raids added with the expansion include the following:

Hellfire Peninsula – Hellfire Citadel

  • Hellfire Ramparts
  • The Blood Furnace
  • The Shattered Halls
  • Magtheridon’s Lair (Raid)

Zangarmarsh – Coilfang Reservoir

  • The Slave Pens
  • The Underbog
  • The Steam Vaults
  • Serpentshrine Cavern (Raid)

Tanaris Desert – Caverns of Time

  • Escape from Durnholde
  • Opening of the Dark Portal
  • The Battle for Mount Hyjal (Raid)

Terokkar Forest – Auchindoun

  • Mana-Tombs
  • Auchenai Crypts
  • Sethekk Halls
  • Shadow Labyrinth

Netherstorm – Tempest Keep

  • The Mechanar
  • The Botanica
  • The Arcatraz
  • The Eye (Raid)




For all your WoW Classic news, make sure to bookmark Allkeyshop. We also host the best deals on CD keys, game codes, gift cards, and WoW subscriptions.


More relevant articles