Ghost Recon Wildlands Tier 1 Mode is Now Live! Here’s What It’s About

5 July 2017 at 14:09 in Gaming News with no comments

readthispost_img Flag fr  

The new Ghost Recon Wildlands Tier 1 mode is finally live, bringing a whole new level of challenges to the game. We’re pretty sure you might have some questions about it, so let’s go ahead and see what this is all about.

Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Wildlands
Ghost Recon Wildlands PS4
Ghost Recon Wildlands Xbox One

The Tier 1 mode is available to characters who have reached the level cap of 30. It has 50 Tiers which consists of challenges and missions that become increasingly difficult as you progress from one Tier to another. You will start with Tier 50 and will work your way up to Tier 1. Each time you progress, you earn Tier Points and rewards. You can use your points to upgrade your weapon’s damage within the Tier 1 game mode only.

Every five Tiers, you will get to earn a weapon or an accessory, while the rest will reward you with supply packs. Here’s a breakdown:
  • Tier 49: Jaws Bandana
  • Tier 45: Wingnut Helmet
  • Tier 40: Desert Tech HTi BDC Sniper Rifle
  • Tier 35: Red Shemagh
  • Tier 30: Old Glory Tattoo (right arm)
  • Tier 25: Galea Facial Paint
  • Tier 20: Wolf Skin Weapon Paint
  • Tier 15: Operator Bandana
  • Tier 10: 1%er Tattoo (left arm)
  • Tier 5: LVOA-C Bad News Assault Rifle
  • Tier 1: Grey Python Weapon Paint

In case you find yourself having difficulty facing the game’s AI in Tier 1 mode, don’t fret as you can play it in co-op.


Ghost Recon Wildlands Narco Road DLC Releases 25 April, Details Here!

The Ghost Recon Wildlands Narco Road expansion has been announced, and is set to hit store shelves by 25 April. Season Pass holders get it 1 week earlier