Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portugal

Titanfall 2 Multiplayer Live Stream Revealed Very Soon

Titanfall 2 cover

READTHISPOST_IMG Flag fr

Get ready for August 16th Titanfall 2 Multiplayer Reveal live stream.

This for all you Titanfall 2 fans out there. A Titanfall 2 multiplayer reveal will be streamed live on August 16. It is a factions event and will be graced by popular YouTube and Twitch personalities. Some of you may already know them and are quite familiar with their gameplay.


Titanfall 2
Chart Icon 84%
Steam 

29.39€
Titanfall 2 PS4
Chart Icon 84%
Steam 

34.99€

The multiplayer reveal will actually be streamed live from Cologne, Germany from the GamesCom 2016 event. This will earn the players bragging rights on the Frontier. The live stream will start at 11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET/ 7 PM UK. You can watch it HERE.

There will be 2 Titanfall 2 factions, each led by a community leader and manned by amazing YouTube/ Twitch gaming personalities.

Just in case you are curious who the players will be, we’ve got a list for you:

Titanfall 2 will officially be launched on October 28, 2016, and will be available for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

Don’t forget to watch the said event on the date and time listed! It will surely be one action-packed event!


spreadtheword-1


ALSO ON ALLKEYSHOP NEWS


GAME-Featured-062316-01-150x150Titanfall 2: Experience the Game in These Awesome Gameplay Videos!

EA’s highly anticipated game, Titanfall 2, has launched both a single-player and a multiplayer gameplay video for everyone to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar