The Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind Server Launch Times Announced

readthispost_img Flag fr  

The Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind server launch times are announced in preparation for its release on 6 June 2017.


The Elder Scrolls Online
Chart Icon 68%
Steam 
29.99€
-82%
5.49€
The Elder Scrolls Online PS4
Chart Icon 74%
Steam 

7.54€
The Elder Scrolls Online Xbox One
Chart Icon 74%
Steam 

9.94€

Bethesda has confirmed each launch time using the map and the list below:

The Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind Server Launch Times

  • Los Angeles – 02:00 PDT
  • New York – 05:00 EDT
  • London – 10:00 BST
  • Berlin/Paris – 11:00 CEST
  • Moscow – 12:00 MSK
  • Tokyo – 18:00 JST
  • Sau Paolo – 06:00 BRT
  • Sydney – 19:00 AEST
  • Auckland – 21:00 NZST

And just so everyone does not panic, it is worth noting that servers across the globe will go down before Morrowind officially launches on 6 June.

Morrowind is an expansion to The Elder Scrolls Online. It brings a new adventure, the new Warden class, and a new 4v4v4 player versus player combat set in arena-style environments.


ALSO ON ALLKEYSHOP NEWS


Here’s 30 Minutes of The Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind Gameplay

Want to take a peek at The Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind gameplay? Well, we found 30 minutes of it for you! Watch it here now!

 

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar