Save the Date! Star Wars Battlefront 2 Trailer to be Released in April!

readthispost_img Flag fr   

EA wants us to “save the date” as they reveal more of Star Wars Battlefront 2 in a trailer they will release next month.


Star Wars Battlefront
Chart Icon 60%
Steam 

9.19€
Star Wars Battlefront Bodyguard Upgrade Pack
Chart Icon
Steam 

4.99€
Star Wars Battlefront Bounty Hunter Upgrade Pack
Chart Icon
Steam 

4.99€
Star Wars Battlefront PS4
Chart Icon 66%
Steam 

9.28€
Star Wars Battlefront Season Pass
Chart Icon
Steam 

13.49€
Star Wars Battlefront Xbox One
Chart Icon 64%
Steam 

13.54€

In a post in the Star Wars Battlefront website, EA has announced that the game’s sequel is confirmed to be coming out, and a trailer is to be released on 15 April 2017 at 2:30PM ET/11:30AM PT (8:30PM CET). The trailer will be presented during “The Galaxywide Premiere of Star Wars Battlefront II” panel of the 2017 Star Wars Celebration which is happening in the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida.

For those who are not able to attend the event in person, worry not as EA will be streaming the program online.

The event will not only feature the Star Wars Battlefront 2 trailer, it will also give players a glimpse of the game courtesy of developers from DICE, Criterion and Motive.

Are you excited for Star Wars Battlefront 2? What do you think EA has in store for us this time? Share your thoughts in the comments below!

spreadtheword-1


ALSO ON ALLKEYSHOP NEWS


Watch: Star Wars Battlefront Death Star DLC Trailer Video

Star Wars Battlefront Death Star, the third expansion pack, now has a full trailer as well as an announcement on when it will be released.

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar