Play The Division Free on PC From December 15 to 18!

readthispost_img Flag fr 

This weekend is the perfect chance for you to play The Division free on PC! Starting December 15th at 10AM PST/6PM GMT until December 18th at 1PM PST/9PM GMT, you can access the full game for free using the Uplay client.


Tom Clancys The Division
Chart Icon 73%
Steam 
49.99€
-71%
14.29€
The Division PS4
Chart Icon 75%
Steam 

15.00€
The Division Xbox One
Chart Icon 76%
Steam 

15.40€
The Division Season Pass
Chart Icon
Steam 
39.99€
-63%
14.89€

The free weekend event does not include the game’s DLCs, though, but you’ll get to enjoy playing the base game.

And if you really enjoyed playing the game for free, you can also score a copy at -50% off as soon as the free weekend event starts. The discount applies to both Standard and Gold  Editions of the game. Remember, though, that the discount will be available for a limited time only.

And if in case you did decide to purchase a copy of The Division during the free weekend, all game progress and characters you have created will be carried over to the full game.

Preloading has already started, so get your Uplay account ready and so you’ll get to play The Division free! And of course, don’t forget to tell your friends!

spreadtheword-1


ALSO ON ALLKEYSHOP NEWS



The Division New Expansion Survival Is Out 

The Division New Expansion is called Survival and will bring its players in the middle of a storm in New York. It is available now with a patch 1.5 as well.

1 Comment

Leave A Reply
  1. GaWran says
    December 15, 2016, 21:57

    i think its worth trying out, it is free, altough the free time is a bit short probably a lot of people wont have time to download it

    5/5
    Reply

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar