Play Steep for Free This Weekend! Here’s the Schedule!

readthispost_img Flag fr   

You can play Steep for free this weekend, thanks to Ubisoft!

Starting 10 March at 10:00 AM PT/7:00 PM CET, you will be able to play Steep for free on PC via Uplay, Playstation 4, and Xbox One. It ends on 12 March at 1:00 PM PT/10:00 PM CET for PC and Xbox One. Playstation 4 players will get to enjoy the game until 13 March at 10:00 AM PT/7:00 PM CET.


Steep
Chart Icon 72%
Steam 

23.45€
Steep PS4
Chart Icon 71%
Steam 

19.32€
Steep Xbox One
Chart Icon 72%
Steam 

21.44€

The Steep free trial will give players access to the game’s Alps and Alaska maps as well as activities such as paragliding, skiing, snowboarding, and wingsuits. You can also opt to try out sponsored events, or simply progress through the game to be able to unlock more challenging runs.

Should you wish to buy the game after the free weekend ends, your progress during the free trial will be carried over to the official game. It is also on sale at 40% off until 13 March on consoles, and 14 March on PC.


ALSO ON ALLKEYSHOP NEWS


Steep Reveals New Content And New Update 1.04 Details

Steep Reveals New Content for this coming February. Along with that are a list of bug fixes already available in the game.

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar