Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portugal

Mark Your Calendars! Play Overwatch Free on Nov. 18-21!

ovverwatch-free-play-weekend_banner_111016

readthispost_img Flag fr  

If you’re itching to try out the hottest shooter in the gaming world today, then this is your chance! You’ll get to play Overwatch FREE starting November 18 at 11 a.m. PT (18:00 UTC) until November 21 at 4:00 p.m. PT (23:00 UTC) in all gameplay regions. This will be available on PC, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4.


Overwatch
Chart Icon 78%
Steam 

33.79€
Overwatch PS4
Chart Icon 76%
Steam 

23.89€
Overwatch Xbox One
Chart Icon 76%
Steam 

37.20€

During the Overwatch Free Weekend, you’ll get to experience playing all 22 Overwatch heroes, 13 maps, as well as various game modes (Quick Play, Custom Games, and Weekly Brawl among others). The game’s Competitive Play Mode won’t be available, though.

Another good news is that should you decide to purchase the game after the Free Weekend, all progress will be carried over to the full game.

To get to play Overwatch free, simply download the game and login using your Battle.Net account for PC. Xbox One players will need an Xbox Live Gold Membership, while PlayStation 4 players a PlayStation Plus membership to be able to play the game.

To download the game on your chosen platform, simply follow the instructions below:

overwatch-free-weekend-download-instructions

So mark your calendars, folks and get to experience playing Overwatch free next weekend! Enjoy!

spreadtheword-1


ALSO ON ALLKEYSHOP NEWS


Introducing: Overwatch’s Newest Hero Sombra

After months of teasing fans with one hint after another, Blizzard has finally introduced the newest hero in Overwatch, Sombra!

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar