Have A Great Battleborn Weekend Play!

By Newscaster on June 25, 2016 Gaming News with No Comments

GAME_BANNER_062516-02

A great Battleborn weekend is here for everybody!

This weekend, Battleborn players are in for a great treat! Play matches and missions and you will earn double credits for it. You can use this credits for loot packs, Gearbox notes or even earn it to get Pendles, the 27th hero of the game.



This started on Friday, June 24th at 8AM PT, 11AM ET, 4PM UK and will end on Monday, June 27th at 8AM PT, 11AM ET, 4PM UK.

In addition to this, you can get to play with the game’s developers today at around 12-6PM PT, 3-9PM ET.

The fun doesn’t stop there though. Today, you must stay tuned to Battleborn’s Facebook and Twitter accounts. For a short period of time they will be giving out a SHiFT Code with two totally rad skins: Oscar Mike’s golden “Tango tango” as well as Rath’s cyber “ a Dark Night” skin.

Get more information for Battleborn’s amazing weekend play, check it out here!

Battleborn has become a global hit, were you able to play the game? What do you think about it? Tell us in the comments below.

spreadtheword


ALSO ON ALLKEYSHOP NEWS

Introducing Battleborn’s 27th Character, Pendles!

Battleborn’s 27th character, Pendles, is cold blooded and ssssssneaky!

Be the first to leave a reply

5/5

Kirby Star Allies Nintendo Switch
Kirby Star Allies Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
14.89€
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Nintendo Switch
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
31.99€
Splatoon 2 Nintendo Switch
Splatoon 2 Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
31.99€
Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Nintendo Switch
Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
32.99€
Super Mario Odyssey Nintendo Switch
Super Mario Odyssey Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
31.99€
ARMS Nintendo Switch
ARMS Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
31.99€
1-2 Switch Nintendo Switch
1-2 Switch Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
29.99€
The Binding of Isaac Afterbirth Plus Nintendo Switch
The Binding of Isaac Afterbirth Plus Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
27.30€
Pokken Tournament DX Battle Pack Nintendo Switch
Pokken Tournament DX Battle Pack Nintendo Switch
Gamesrocket.de
13.95€
Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle Nintendo Switch
Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
32.99€
Ultra Street Fighter 2 The Final Challengers Nintendo Switch
Ultra Street Fighter 2 The Final Challengers Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
24.99€
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Expansion Pass Nintendo Switch
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Expansion Pass Nintendo Switch
Gamesrocket.de
18.94€
Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Switch
Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
31.99€
Bayonetta 2 Nintendo Switch
Bayonetta 2 Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
29.99€
Super Bomberman R Nintendo Switch
Super Bomberman R Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
26.99€
The Elder Scrolls 5 Skyrim Nintendo Switch
The Elder Scrolls 5 Skyrim Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
31.99€
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 Nintendo Switch
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
26.99€
Puyo Puyo Tetris Nintendo Switch
Puyo Puyo Tetris Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
23.99€
Atelier Lydie & Suelle The Alchemists and the Mysterious Paintings Nintendo Switch
Atelier Lydie & Suelle The Alchemists and the Mysterious Paintings Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
49.65€
Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze Nintendo Switch
Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
49.65€
DOOM Nintendo Switch
DOOM Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
34.99€
Dragon Quest Builders Nintendo Switch
Dragon Quest Builders Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
26.99€
FIFA 18 Nintendo Switch
FIFA 18 Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
29.99€
Payday 2 Nintendo Switch
Payday 2 Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
49.65€
Pokken Tournament DX Nintendo Switch
Pokken Tournament DX Nintendo Switch
PSNGames.org
31.99€
feedback_mix.png
Share
Tweet
+1