DOOM Free Weekend Runs Until 23 July! All Multiplayer DLC Now Free

readthispost_img Flag fr   

Here’s your chance to play DOOM for free! The DOOM free weekend lets you play the game’s first two campaign levels as well as all its multiplayer modes and SnapMap.


Doom 4
Chart Icon 83%
Steam 
29.99€
-79%
6.38€
DOOM PS4
Chart Icon 82%
Steam 

11.39€
Doom Xbox One
Chart Icon 82%
Steam 

14.99€

Here’s the DOOM free weekend schedule per platform:

PC (Steam):

  • Start: 12PM CT/7PM CEST on Thursday, 20 July
  • End: 3PM CT/10PM CEST on Sunday, 23 July

Xbox One

  • Start: 1AM CT/6PM CEST on Thursday, 20 July
  • End: 11PM CT/6AM CEST on Sunday, 23 July

Playstation 4

  • Start: 11AM CT/6PM CEST on Thursday, 27 July
  • End: 11PM CT/6AM CEST on Sunday, 30 July

The new patch (update 6.66) is also out now, and veteran DOOM players will find that their multiplayer progression is back to zero. Veterans have a badge which indicates they have been long-time players, and they can choose to keep those which they have unlocked, or start anew with the game’s new progression system. Aside from these, the update also brought better kill notifs. Hack Modules have also now been replaced by Runes.

All the game’s multiplayer DLCs are also now free forever. These DLCs include maps, demons, armor sets, and weapons.

spreadtheword-1


ALSO ON ALLKEYSHOP NEWS


Doom Free Update 5 Released! Includes New Bots, New Mode, And More

The Doom Free Update 5 is now live and there are a lot of new stuff like Bots for Multiplayer, a new Mod and so much more!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. July 28, 2017, 03:08

    i don’t play doom i don’t have any idea about that game

    5/5
    Reply
  2. Hempuct says
    July 21, 2017, 07:33

    This is awesome, I’ve been wanting to play the new Doom.

    5/5
    Reply

Leave a Reply

5/5


feedback_mix.png
Skip to toolbar