Battlefield 1 Nivelle Nights Map Takes Players to Nighttime Battles

readthispost_img Flag fr 

The new Battlefield 1 Nivelle Nights map is coming today, 20 June, to those who own Battlefield 1 Premium and the They Shall Not Pass expansion. The map lets you play a level set during the night, with only “moon, the searchlights, and the artillery” illuminating your way and lighting up trenches.


Battlefield 1
Chart Icon 79%
Steam 

28.39€
Battlefield 1 PS4
Chart Icon 81%
Steam 

24.84€
Battlefield 1 Xbox One
Chart Icon 82%
Steam 

35.02€

The Battlefield 1 Nivelle Nights map will be released along with a patch for eligible players. Servers will be down for a couple of hours for maintenance, then the patch will be deployed afterwards.

Here’s when the server maintenance will start:

  • PC: 12am PT, 3am ET, 8am BST, 9am CEST
  • PS4: 2am PT, 5am ET, 10am BST, 11am CEST
  • Xbox 4am PT, 7am ET, 12pm BST, 1pm CEST.

Here’s a quick look of the Nivelle Nights map:

There’s no word yet as to when the map will be available to other players, or if it will even be available to them later on.


ALSO ON ALLKEYSHOP NEWS


Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass In-Game Weapons Reveal

Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass is coming soon! A new video introduces the new weapons and the requirements needed for it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

Leave A Reply
  1. June 20, 2017, 13:55

    ohhh nice awesome map is it free or we can buy it ?

    5/5
    Reply

Leave a Reply

5/5


Skip to toolbar